Reviews

2022-01-07
Amazing people Jared A+++++, local company and they care about you and your FAMILY. They will be my company to go for services going forward love it.
2022-01-03
We've had quite a few plumbing issues since moving into our new home, and these guys have been great. Great turnaround time, pleasant people, explain to you what's going on and what the problem is or could be. Pricing was great too, was expecting to be charged a lot more compared to other plumbers we've worked with. Pedro is great, and so were Jared and Bryan. Really appreciate the work they did today, would definitely recommend their services!
2021-12-29
I had a toilet clog which they were able to fixed it in about 5 minutes. The other issue they took care of was removing a 60 year old overflow tub drain that leaked all the time. My worry was the cost to repair since the last plumber couldnt get it removed with any normal procedures. These guys did get it out and stuck to their word on the cost. I think it took them longer than they expected but i am very pleased with the work and that they didnt try to mark up the price on me. I would highly recommend them.
2021-12-28
Pedro and Bryan repaired my shower leak efficiently. They knew which filter part my older faucet needed and installed it quite well. They also were friendly and considerate.
2021-12-19
Pedro was fantastic! He came out and changed our water heater and took care of our mess of plumbing. I highly recommend this company!
2021-12-07
Pedro was very thorough in replacing my front lawn hose spigot that was leaking. Price was fair and Pedro did an excellent job!~ Highly recommend them!
2021-11-17
I HIGHLY recommend Crystal Clear Plumbing! They were prompt, did an outstanding job finding and repairing the leak while being respectful and reasonably priced! I couldn't ask for anything more!!
2021-06-28
Jared arrived within a few minutes of scheduled time, it's great they send a text when on their way! Jared was very nice, courteous and professional. He listened to what the issue was and looked at pictures of the leak I had taken. He replaced a leaky outdoor spigot and repaired pipe inside that was also leaking. Service was completed promptly and for less than I thought! I was also impressed that he used shoe covers EVERY time he went in and out of the house since it was raining out! I can imagine what a pain that is to do but very appreciated! This is the second time I've used Crystal Clear Plumbing and will continue to use them for all my plumbing service.
2021-06-26
Great experience overall. Scott and Jared were very professional and courteous when working on installing the new gas line for my grill. They took to the time to explain exactly what they were doing and provided helpful tips after installing the new line. Top notch quality work. Highly recommend!
2021-06-14
Crystal Clear Plumbing not only has great customer service but they are very efficient. The technicians were respectful and cleaned up after themselves. They were fast to respond to help us. Not only would i recommend this company, but would use them again if needed.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us