Reviews

2021-04-20
Jared and Killian were great! They gave us good, honest advice about how to fix our outside sewer line. I would highly recommend them and this company. Great service and great prices!
2021-04-02
Highly recommended! Our toilet needed to be repaired and our usual plumber was out of town. Called Crystal Clear Plumbing based on a Facebook recommendation and we couldn't be happier with the service we received. They came out same day and we were extremely impressed by their level of professionalism and knowledge. Not to mention they were so friendly and prices were very reasonable. We will definitely use them again in the future.
2021-03-29
Called and they were here 2 hours before the time they said. So friendly and helpful. Told us price before they started the job so no surprises. Seemed like a fair price. Would definitely use again.
2021-03-05
I am very impressed with the way this young company conducts their customer service and deals with issues; they made me feel like my job was important and treated me respectfully. The plumbers were polite and efficient, the work area was spotless. They asked me ahead of time for any extras and explained why certain items might need replacing, I felt confident in their explanations. I was comfortable having Keith and Kilian in my home, I will definitely be using Crystal Clear in the future. Also my dog adopted them and wanted to go with them for the day!
2021-02-18
Keith and Killian came to replace a faulty ejector system in the basement. They were courteous, on time and finished the job in a timely manner. Questions were answered intelligently and I felt comfortable in knowing that they would resolve the issue. Defifinitely would use Crystal Clear Plumbing and the services of these two fine men again?
2021-02-16
Keith did a fantastic job on my sump pump pipe, it had frozen up and he rerouted it to a much better path where it will not freeze up again. He also did a great job replacing the old sump pump with the right pump for the job. I am very happy with the job and highly recommend Crystal Clear Plumbing!
2021-01-29
I called Crystal Clear plumbing for a sewer line inspection on a property I was interested in. From beginning to end, all of those involved were GREAT. Prompt responses and great pricing. Keith did an outstanding job, extremely knowledgeable, and even took the time to explain the results of what he found in his inspection and the best way to resolve it. CCP gave me the best value for the service I needed and they will definitely be my go-to plumbers for other jobs.
2021-01-28
We recently moved to a new house and called about a leak that appeared to be coming from the fridge's ice maker line and Keith fixed it right away. While he was here, he was able to also replace the ejector pump, which a note from the previous owner indicated was nearly 20 years old, which gave me peace of mind. Keith was pleasant, knowledgable and also answered several other plumbing related questions I had about the new house.
2021-01-07
Amazing work done by the men at this shop. They have always been so respectful and punctual. Don't think I'll ever use another plumbing company again!
2020-12-15
Very responsive and high quality service. If I have any plumbing issues in the future I will definitely be calling Crystal Clear. Keith made the whole process easy and simple.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us