Reviews

2021-06-26
Great experience overall. Scott and Jared were very professional and courteous when working on installing the new gas line for my grill. They took to the time to explain exactly what they were doing and provided helpful tips after installing the new line. Top notch quality work. Highly recommend!
2021-05-12
Scott came to replace our main shut off in the basement that was stripped and permanently off. After making the appointment Penny from Crystal Clear Plumbing called us back to inform us that we needed to call the Public works to turn off the main valve outside with minutes to spare before they left for the day at 2pm. With 2 kids and no water for 24 hours it would have been rough day but they saved us! The shut off was replaced and the service was exceptional!! Thank you Scott with Crystal clear plumbing for your professionalism and craftsmanship and thank you to the man from Public works for coming after 2pm to turn off the city main! It would of been a rough 24hours without all your help!
2021-04-20
Jared and Killian were great! They gave us good, honest advice about how to fix our outside sewer line. I would highly recommend them and this company. Great service and great prices!
2021-04-02
Highly recommended! Our toilet needed to be repaired and our usual plumber was out of town. Called Crystal Clear Plumbing based on a Facebook recommendation and we couldn't be happier with the service we received. They came out same day and we were extremely impressed by their level of professionalism and knowledge. Not to mention they were so friendly and prices were very reasonable. We will definitely use them again in the future.
2021-03-29
Called and they were here 2 hours before the time they said. So friendly and helpful. Told us price before they started the job so no surprises. Seemed like a fair price. Would definitely use again.
2021-01-07
Amazing work done by the men at this shop. They have always been so respectful and punctual. Don't think I'll ever use another plumbing company again!
2020-09-23
Very professional, very courteous, and overall did a great job on multiple projects I had them do. Would highly recommend.
2020-09-19
Outstanding service and communication. We are very happy.
2020-09-18
Thank you for taking care of our sump pump issues. You did a great job figuring out the problem and the solution. We have always been very pleased with the way you have taken care of our plumbing issues throughout the years that we’ve been using you. Your team has always been friendly and knowledgeable.
2020-09-14
Very responsive, excellent work, great rates, friendly and professional service personnel. Would highly recommend using Crystal Clear Plumbing.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us