Reviews

2021-02-18
Keith and Killian came to replace a faulty ejector system in the basement. They were courteous, on time and finished the job in a timely manner. Questions were answered intelligently and I felt comfortable in knowing that they would resolve the issue. Defifinitely would use Crystal Clear Plumbing and the services of these two fine men again?
2021-02-16
Keith did a fantastic job on my sump pump pipe, it had frozen up and he rerouted it to a much better path where it will not freeze up again. He also did a great job replacing the old sump pump with the right pump for the job. I am very happy with the job and highly recommend Crystal Clear Plumbing!
2021-01-29
I called Crystal Clear plumbing for a sewer line inspection on a property I was interested in. From beginning to end, all of those involved were GREAT. Prompt responses and great pricing. Keith did an outstanding job, extremely knowledgeable, and even took the time to explain the results of what he found in his inspection and the best way to resolve it. CCP gave me the best value for the service I needed and they will definitely be my go-to plumbers for other jobs.
2021-01-28
We recently moved to a new house and called about a leak that appeared to be coming from the fridge's ice maker line and Keith fixed it right away. While he was here, he was able to also replace the ejector pump, which a note from the previous owner indicated was nearly 20 years old, which gave me peace of mind. Keith was pleasant, knowledgable and also answered several other plumbing related questions I had about the new house.
2021-01-07
Amazing work done by the men at this shop. They have always been so respectful and punctual. Don't think I'll ever use another plumbing company again!
2020-12-15
Very responsive and high quality service. If I have any plumbing issues in the future I will definitely be calling Crystal Clear. Keith made the whole process easy and simple.
2020-11-14
We were very pleased with the service we received today to clear a clogged pipe in our basement that had backed up. Keith and Killian showed up earlier than expected, which when you can't use any water or flush toliets is a godsend. Both very personable and friendly. Took the time to explain how to avoid future issues. Also took the time to answer some other plumbing questions we had. Great price and experience. We will definitely use Crystal Clear for any future needs and will share with our friends and neighbors.
2020-10-27
Crystal Clear Plumbing has excellent customer service and communication! I called them in the morning on behalf of a client of mine and Keith was there on time within a couple hours. He was very personable, professional, and efficient. Ejector pump failure. Great job to the entire team at CCP! I highly recommend them to anyone with plumbing issues.
2020-09-24
Keith was super helpful! Coming out quickly when I was in a pinch. He was able to diagnose the issue quickly and fix it promptly. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Will definitely use again!
2020-09-23
Very professional, very courteous, and overall did a great job on multiple projects I had them do. Would highly recommend.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us